rivet rocker Editions Pure Craftsmanship

Rivets and stainless steel: that’s what our rockers are all about. The more than 400 rivets that grace the rocker’s surfaces, dividing them up in striking fashion, are what gives these editions their inimitable character. The rivet rocker editions, with their clean, purist style, are real eye-catchers. They stand out without being flashy. An elegant and practical piece of design furniture that makes a stunning addition to any space.

The rivet rocker is available in different editions, which all have their own unique character thanks to their very different surfaces. Whether it’s glossy stainless steel or matt black: all the rivet rocker editions capture that classy and yet cool industrial look.

rivet rocker black
rivet rocker new close up

rivet rocker_new

The rivet rocker_new models are built with mirror-finish surfaces crafted from polished stainless-steel sheet. They have a silver anodized frame and of course plenty of rivets. A special feature of all rivet rocker editions is that the stainless-steel sheets can be finished with classic aviation logos using high-quality printing processes. Be it Lufthansa, Pan Am or American Airlines - we have the classics on board as partners.

The rivets are meticulously set by hand at our manufactory - this traditional technique ensures the durability and appeal of the rivet rockers. We manufacture regionally in Cologne, guaranteeing high-quality workmanship. The rivet rocker editions are damp-proof, so also suitable for bathrooms, saunas and outdoor use.

rivet rocker_black

The rivet rocker_black edition has a black matt anodized aluminum surface with a lock plate that is also coated in matt black. Here, the effect of the silver rivets on a black background is at its most striking, creating an inimitable design: elegant, monochrome, pure. No wonder the rivet rocker_black was awarded the Good Design Award.

bordbar rivet rocker black

rivet rocker_used

The silver rivet rocker is also available as a used version, in which case it has already flown thousands of miles around the world. The rivet rocker_used is carefully restored at our manufactory and fitted with new, riveted stainless-steel panels. The original frame is preserved, proudly displaying its scratches and history. In this model, we place special emphasis on preserving the original character to make its time in the skies visible for all to see. Each and every trolley from the rivet rocker_used edition is truly one of a kind.

rivet rocker_used closeup

rivet rocker Editions

rivet rocker_new
1.477,50 €
incl. VAT, excl. shipping
Configure Now
rivet rocker_black
2.006,82 €
incl. VAT, excl. shipping
Configure Now
rivet rocker_used
1.275,82 €
incl. VAT, excl. shipping
Configure Now

Phone Support

Do you have any questions about our products, do you need further information or would you like to book an individual consultation? Our customer service looks forward to your call.
+49 (0)221-7090500

Email Support

Do you have any questions? Please send us an Email - our Customer support will be answering as soon as possible

Live-Chat Support

Start your Live-Chat with our Customer Support right now

Catalogue request

Request our current catalog, including our price lists for yourself or your customers

Thank you

Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich versendet.
It can take up to 5 minutes until the confirmation email is delivered. Please also check your spam folder.
Please select your language:
Close
Personal configurations (0)

Your configurations are saved for a maximum of 60 days.

You have not created any configurations yet.

Cart (0)
Your shopping cart is empty.

rivet rocker Editionen Pure Craftsmanship

Nieten und Edelstahl: das sind unsere Rocker. Der Charakter dieser Editionen wird bestimmt durch die über 400 Nieten, die die Oberflächen zieren und sie markant unterteilen. Die rivet rocker Editionen sind ein Hingucker, ihr Stil ist puristisch und klar. Sie fallen auf, ohne auffällig zu sein. Sie sind elegante und praktikable Designmöbel, die jeden Raum veredeln.  

Der rivet rocker ist in verschiedenen Editionen erhältlich, die sich durch Ihre Oberflächen stark voneinander abheben. Ob glänzender Edelstahl oder mattes schwarz: Alle rivet rocker Editionen haben den edlen und zugleich coolen Industrial-Look.

rivet rocker black
rivet rocker new close up

rivet rocker_new

Die rivet rocker_new Modelle werden mit spiegelnden Oberflächen aus poliertem Edelstahlblech gebaut. Sie haben einen silber eloxierten Rahmen und natürlich jede Menge Nieten. Eine Besonderheit aller rivet rocker Editionen ist, dass die Edelstahlbleche in hochwertigen Druckverfahren mit klassischen Logos aus der Luftfahrt veredelt werden können. Ob Lufthansa, Pan Am oder American Airlines – wir haben die Klassiker als Partner an Bord.

In unserer Manufaktur werden die Nieten sorgfältig von Hand gesetzt – diese traditionelle Arbeitsweise gewährleistet die Langlebigkeit und Attraktivität der rivet rocker. Wir fertigen regional in Köln und können somit eine hochwertige Verarbeitung garantieren. Die rivet rocker Editionen sind resistent gegen Feuchtigkeit und somit auch für Badezimmer, Sauna und Outdoor geeignet.

rivet rocker_black

Die rivet rocker_black Edition hat eine schwarz matt eloxierte Aluminium-Oberfläche mit ebenfalls matt schwarz beschichteter Schlossplatte. Hier ist die Wirkung der silbernen Nieten auf schwarzem Grund am stärksten und erzeugt ein unverwechselbares Design: elegant, monochrom, pur. Kein Wunder, das der rivet rocker_black mit dem Good Design Award ausgezeichnet wurde.

bordbar rivet rocker black

rivet rocker_used

Den silbernen rivet rocker gibt es auch als used Variante, dann ist er bereits tausende Meilen um die Welt geflogen. Der rivet rocker_used wird in unserer Manufaktur sorgfältig restauriert und mit neuen, genieteten Edelstahlpanelen ausgestattet. Der Rahmen bleibt original erhalten und zeigt stolz seine Kratzer und Geschichten. Bei diesem Modell legen wir besonders viel Wert darauf, den originalen Charakter zu bewahren, um seine Flugerfahrung sichtbar zu machen. Jeder Trolley der rivet rocker_used Edition ist ein echtes Unikat.

rivet rocker_used closeup

rivet rocker Editionen

rivet rocker_new
1.477,50 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Jetzt konfigurieren
rivet rocker_black
2.006,82 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Jetzt konfigurieren
rivet rocker_used
1.275,82 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Jetzt konfigurieren

Telefon Support

Rufen Sie uns an und erhalten Sie zusätzliche Produktinformationen. Unser Service_Team steht Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung
+49 (0)221-7090500

E-Mail Support

Sie haben weitere Fragen? Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail - unser Service_Team antwortet schnellstmöglich

Live-Chat Support

Starten Sie Ihren persönlichen Chat mit unserem Service_Team

Katalog anfordern

Bestellen Sie kostenfrei unseren aktuellen Katalog für sich oder Ihre Kunden

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage

Your request has been successfully submitted. Further information will be sent by email.
It can take up to 5 minutes until the confirmation email is delivered. Please also check your spam folder.
Please select your language:
Schließen
Persönliche Konfigurationen. (0)

Ihre Konfigurationen werden maximal für 60 Tage gespeichert.

Sie haben noch keinen Konfigurationen gespeichert.

Warenkorb (0)
Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.